Cemetery & Parks Commissioners

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • James Graffum, Chairman (2021)
  • Theodore Lemieux, Clerk (2023)
  • Harry Argeropoulos (2020)
  • Sean Cronin (2020)

About the Commission

The board is comprised of 4 members that serve 3-year terms. The board coordinates with the Director of Public Works and the Cemetery and Parks Superintendent to develop policies, rules, and regulations for the maintenance and use of the town's cemeteries, parks, and open spaces. The board interacts primarily with the Cemetery and Parks Superintendent, the Recreation Department, the Veteran’s Services Office, and the local veterans groups and funeral homes.

Appointed pursuant to Town Charter §15